The Committee:

Dave Allibone - Commodore

Mark Savill - Vice Commodor

Trevor Reason - Secretary

Steve Cox - Treasurer

Mark Lowther - Bosun, Moorings & Entertainment

Reg Wilkes - Member

Steve Bird - Member

Simon Thoroghgood - Member

        Bill Edwards - Member & Webmaster

Bill Johnson - Gig Section Representative




We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by